<

Both Churches have been fitted with a Hearing Loop to aid the hard of hearing.

Coffee is served after every 10.00 am Sunday service at St John’s Church, and, on the first and third Sundays of each month, after the 10.45 am service, at St Boniface Church. Do stay and take these opportunities for Christian fellowship.

Sunday Club, for 3 to 11 year olds meets on Sundays at 10.00 am.
Ichthians, for 11 to 16 year olds, also meets then.
A Crèche, for younger children, is provided at 10.00 am at St John’s.

 

Download April Services or May Services in pdf

 

St Boniface, Nursling

 

 

Sunday April 23 - Easter 2

10.45 am Morning Prayer

 

Sunday April 30 - Easter 3

10.45 am Morning Prayer

 

Sunday May 7 - Easter 4

10.45 am Morning Prayer

6.30 pm United Communion

 

Sunday May 14 - Easter 5

10.45 am Morning Prayer

 

Sunday May 21 - Easter 6

10.45 am Holy Communion

 

Sunday May 28 - Easter 7

10.45 am Morning Prayer

 


St John's, Rownhams

Wednesdays, 11.30 am, Holy Communion.

11.30 am Wednesday 26th April will be Morning Prayer

 

Sunday 23 April - Easter 2

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Morning Prayer

6.30 pm Evening Praise

 

Sunday 30 April - Easter3

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 amHoly Communion

6.30 pm Evening Prayer

 

Sunday 7 May - Easter 4

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am All Age Worship

 

 

Sunday 14 May - Easter 5

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Holy Communion

6.30 pm Evening Praise

 

Sunday 21 May - Easter 6

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Morning Praise

6.30 pm Evening Prayer

 

Thursday 25 May - Ascension Day

11.30 am Holy Communion

7.30 pm Holy Communion

 

Sunday 28 May - Easter7

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Morning Prayer

6.30 pm Evening Praise